Coordonatori locali

Öztürk Gianina

Fundația Comunitară Bacău

Str. George Bacovia, nr. 5, Bacău
fundatiacomunitarabacau@yahoo.com
0740435959


Ruxandra Nițu

Fundația Comunitară Brașov

Str. Apullum, nr. 3, et. 1, Brașov
ruxandra@fundatiacomunitarabrasov.ro
0737 941 952


Cristina Văileanu

Fundația Comunitară București

Calea Griviței nr 26F, sector 1, cod poștal 010732, sector 1, București
cristina@fundatiacomunitarabucuresti.ro
0723689658


Marian Dobre

Fundația Comunitară Cluj-Napoca

Strada Napoca nr. 5, Cluj-Napoca
0723201559


Cristina Muntean

Fundația Comunitară Țara Făgărașului

Bulevardul Unirii, nr. 1C 507010, Făgăraș
cristina.muntean@fundatiactf.ro
0735724144


Irina Atanasiu

Fundația Comunitară Galați

Str. Culturii, nr. 1B, zona Parfumul Teilor, mun. Galați, jud. Galați
irina@fundatiacomunitaragalati.ro
0743480329


Doris Cojocariu

Fundația Comunitară Iași

Str. Petru Poni nr. 1 Bis, Iași
doris.cojocariu@fundatiacomunitaraiasi.ro
0751944730


Cristian Man

Fundația Comunitară Mureș

Str. Avram Iancu nr. 37, Târgu Mureș,
cristian.man@fcmures.org
0754383485


Rozália Csáki

Fundația Comunitară Odorheiu Secuiesc

Str. Kossuth Lajos nr. 20, Odorheiul Secuiesc
rozi@szka.org
0741655773


Teodora Albiter

Fundația Comunitară Oradea

Str. Olteniei, nr. 67, Oradea, Bihor
managerproiecte@fundatiacomunitaraoradea.ro
0743899901


Bianca Dăniță

Fundația Comunitară Prahova

Str. Toma Ionescu, Nr 27, etaj 2, Mun. Ploiesti, Jud. Prahova
bianca@fundatiacomunitaraprahova.ro
0736351513


Ana Bugneriu

Fundația Comunitară Sibiu

Str. Constantin Noica, nr. 57, ap. 3, Sibiu
ana.bugneriu@fundatiacomunitarasibiu.ro
0720547256


Simona Fiț

Fundația Comunitară Timișoara

Str. Proclamația de la Timișoara, nr.1, et.2, 300054, Timișoara
fundatiacomunitaratm@gmail.com
0744781792