Coordonatori locali

Öztürk Gianina – Fundația Comunitară Bacău

Str. George Bacovia, nr. 5, Bacău
fundatiacomunitarabacau@yahoo.com
0740435959

 

Andreea Herțeanu – Fundația Comunitară Brașov

Str. Apullum, nr. 3, et. 1, Brașov
andreea@fundatiacomunitarabrasov.ro
0722296968

 

Cristina Văileanu – Fundația Comunitară București

Intrarea Dumitru Lemnea, nr. 1, et. 3, ap. 7, sector 1, București
cristina@fundatiacomunitarabucuresti.ro
0723689658

 

Fundația Comunitară Cluj-Napoca

Str. Cloșca, nr. 6, ap. 2, Cluj-Napoca

 

Cristina Muntean – Fundația Comunitară Țara Făgărașului

Bulevardul Unirii, nr. 1C 507010, Făgăraș
cristina.muntean@fundatiactf.ro
0735724144

 

Cristina Floroiu – Fundația Comunitară Galați

Str. Culturii, nr. 1B, zona Parfumul Teilor, mun. Galați, jud. Galați
cristina@fundatiacomunitaragalati.ro
0756963959

 

Doris Cojocariu – Fundația Comunitară Iași

Str. Petru Poni nr. 1 Bis, Iași
doris.cojocariu@fundatiacomunitaraiasi.ro
0751944730

 

Cristian Man – Fundația Comunitară Mureș

Str. Avram Iancu nr. 37, Târgu Mureș,
cristian.man@fcmures.org
0754383485

 

Rozália Csáki – Fundația Comunitară Odorheiu Secuiesc

Str. Kossuth Lajos nr. 20, Odorheiul Secuiesc
rozi@szka.org
0741655773

 

Teodora Albiter – Fundația Comunitară Oradea

Str. Olteniei, nr. 67, Oradea, Bihor
managerproiecte@fundatiacomunitaraoradea.ro
0743899901

 

Bianca Dăniță – Fundația Comunitară Prahova

Str. Toma Ionescu, Nr 27, etaj 2, Mun. Ploiesti, Jud. Prahova
bianca@fundatiacomunitaraprahova.ro
0736351513

 

Ana Bugneriu – Fundația Comunitară Sibiu

Str. Constantin Noica, nr. 57, ap. 3, Sibiu
ana.bugneriu@fundatiacomunitarasibiu.ro
0720547256

 

Adrian Lungu – Fundația Comunitară Dâmbovița

Spațiul, Bulevardul Libertății 2, Etaj 2, Târgoviște 14
adilungu80@gmail.com
0723171106

 

Simona Fiț – Fundația Comunitară Timișoara

Str. Proclamația de la Timișoara, nr.1, et.2, 300054, Timișoara
fundatiacomunitaratm@gmail.com
0744781792